DeLand Housing Authority DeLand, Florida

We are located at:

460 Laurel Ridge Way
DeLand, 32724
(off East Voorhis Avenue)
ph: (386) 736-1696
fax: (386) 736-9381

Millie Quinones - Executive Director
mquinones@delandhousing.com

Teri House - Executive Assistant
thouse@delandhousing.com

Nelly Martinez - Receptionist
nmartinez@delandhousing.com

Sandy Huffman- Section 8 House Manager
shuffman@delandhousing.com

Marilyn Medina - Section 8 Caseworker mmedina@delandhousing.com

Marianne Burdi - Section 8 Assistant
mburdi@delandhousing.com

You may contact us at the address above or fill out the form below.


Name:
Address:
City:
State: Zip:
Phone:
Email:

Best Time to Contact:

Comments / Questions:

 

 


HomeAbout DeLand Housing AuthorityContact Us